Newsletter Updates

Calendar

Contact

Dinner Resv.

Menu

Private Events/Film Shoots

Tech Specs.

Audio/Video

Gift Cards

Gallery

History

DINNER RESERVATIONS: please contact TheMintDinnerReservations@gmail.com
Previous
  • Alexis Keegan / Alma Lake / Lo Thomson / MAXI / Alexis Hana

    Sat Aug 19

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • Taimane w special guest Ruslan Sirota/ Bobbyrock / Lizzy Small / Cordelia & The Buffalo

    Wed Aug 23

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy
  • Claire Renee / Monique Ma'gitt / Sweet Tea / Kikee Bah / Mind Plays

    Sun Aug 20

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
  • Radiodriver / Stereocitizen / Jr. Sun / M.F.B. / The Withers

    Fri Aug 25

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • J.J. Mellon / Snake Oil Salesmen / George Sarah Band / LKSD / Liselotte Sandell

    Thu Aug 31

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy
  • Dane Drewis / The Dirty Roots / Edi Roque / Julia Ryan and The Way / Night Spots / Christine Hoberg

    Sat Aug 26

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • Dane Drewis / The Dirty Roots / Edi Roque / Julia Ryan and The Way / Night Spots / Christine Hoberg

    Sat Aug 26

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • House Of Mary / Endiana / Rivers / Rosy Nolan / Kelly Hafner

    Sat Sep 2

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • Olivia Grace / Complicated Animals / Madison Taylor / PJ Nadir

    Wed Sep 6

    Ticket Price: $6.00
    Buy
  • Squanky Kong / The Blue Kind / Michael Monagan

    Sun Sep 3

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy
  • Olivia Grace / Complicated Animals / Madison Taylor / PJ Nadir

    Wed Sep 6

    Ticket Price: $6.00
    Buy
  • Sky Renee / Jacob Mondry / Daria Black / Borderline Delusion / Carrington Macduffie

    Fri Sep 8

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • Alicia Blue / Unsung Lilly / Lola / California Flight Project

    Sat Sep 9

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • The Mint Jam

    Begins Mon Aug 28

    Ticket Price: $5.00
    Buy
  • Raised On TV / Asphalt Socialites / Zachary Ray / Heptagon / Aaron Vereen

    Tue Sep 12

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
  • Raised On TV / Asphalt Socialites / Zachary Ray / Heptagon / Aaron Vereen

    Tue Sep 12

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
  • Help The Doctor / Caleb Henry & The Customs / Mykell Wilson / Megan Tibbits / Language Of The Trees

    Sat Sep 30

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
Next

Featured Shows


Video of the Week.

Tweet Feed

Directions

6010 West Pico Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 323-954-9400 / Fax: 323-938-2994
21 + Nightclub