Newsletter Updates
Previous
  • Chatham County Line / James Apollo / Son Ark

    Fri Aug 1

    Ticket Price: $12.00 - $15.00
    Buy
  • Ned and the Dirt / Gumbo Brothers / Haven & Creekside / Kirby Ai / Tam Visher

    Mon Aug 4

    Ticket Price: $6.00 - $8.00
    Buy
  • Shaun Peace Band / Alain Zane / Ron Everett / Bossa Nova / Bruce Thomas, Instinct

    Tue Aug 12

    Ticket Price: $6.00 - $8.00
    Buy
  • Light Blue Movers / Emm / The Extemporary Elites / The Company / The Fire & The Phoenix

    Thu Jul 31

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • Jazz Moves / Larry g(EE) / Sharin / Christine Hoberg / Kember

    Tue Aug 5

    Ticket Price: $6.00 - $8.00
    Buy
  • The Big Surprise / The Natural Thrill / The Sun Warshippers (Late Show~Doors open 10:00)

    Sat Aug 16

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • Jazz Moves / Larry g(EE) / Sharin / Christine Hoberg / Kember

    Tue Aug 5

    Ticket Price: $6.00 - $8.00
    Buy
  • Black Carl / The Burning Of Rome / The Prowling Kind

    Fri Aug 29

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • In Cahoots / Sons Of Hippies / Mama Doll / Nikki Lorenzo / Baby Medusa

    Mon Aug 18

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • Elodia / Heavy Glow / Midnight Cities / Cape Mandala / Silent Pacific

    Thu Aug 7

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • In Cahoots / Sons Of Hippies / Mama Doll / Nikki Lorenzo / Baby Medusa

    Mon Aug 18

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • OTIS

    Sat Sep 13

    Ticket Price: $14.00 - $16.00
    Buy
  • Elodia / Heavy Glow / Midnight Cities / Cape Mandala / Silent Pacific

    Thu Aug 7

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • The Barefoot Bandits / Tall Bones / Los Angelics / The Junglecats / Claudi Dae

    Wed Aug 20

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • Sawyer Auger / Ben Yonda (Late Show ~ Doors open 10:00)

    Thu Sep 4

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
Next

Upcoming Events


Video of the Week.

Tweet Feed

Directions

6010 West Pico Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 323-954-9400 / Fax: 323-938-2994
21 + Nightclub