Newsletter Updates

Calendar

Contact

Dinner Resv.

Menu

Private Events/Film Shoots

Tech Specs.

Audio/Video

Gift Cards

Gallery

History

DINNER RESERVATIONS: please contact TheMintDinnerReservations@gmail.com
Previous
  • Jackie Lee / Mark Mackay / Roses & Cigarettes

    Thu Apr 27

    Ticket Price: $12.00 - $20.00
    Buy
  • Girl Named Nino / Alicia Blue / Catie Waters / Kadie Buquoi / In Lieu Of

    Sat Jun 3

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • The Running Mates / Picture Atlantic / The Lovedrunk / Bikini Trill / Owl Paws

    Wed Apr 26

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
  • The Clams / Senior Year / Checkerneck / Savage Henry / Mike Wingless & The Flight / Vassa

    Sat May 6

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • Gayle Serdan / Sonia Dali & The Bohemians / Alma Lake / The Place / Paul The Trombonist

    Sat May 13

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • SHAUNB & COMPANY / Art Of Verse (Early Show)

    Mon May 22

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
  • Pete Gardiner / Peter Bonoff / Lyusi Simon / Ohsergio / Matt Mackey III

    Sun May 14

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
  • Charly & Faust / Junk Parlor / AM Exchange / No Small Children

    Fri Jun 9

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • Tight Rope Sky / Deaf Poets / Astrophel / The Ferns / Coat Check Girl / The Spaceheaters

    Sun May 21

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
  • Girl Named Nino / Alicia Blue / Catie Waters / Kadie Buquoi / In Lieu Of

    Sat Jun 3

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • The Wag / Johnny Gomez / Chase Bell / Derik Fein / Quantum Split

    Tue May 23

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
  • The Michael Mills Band / Sara Ontaneda

    Mon May 8

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
  • Scott Waldman & Friends / Summer Cure / Radiodriver / The Ricky Fitts

    Fri Jun 23

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • In Audela / Michelle Aryan / ZØYA / Tara Beier

    Thu May 18

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy
  • Celia Gary / Lynn Andrews / The Hot Take / Nesta / Rachel Price

    Tue May 16

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
  • B & The Hive / Native Harrow / The Rare Occasions

    Wed Jun 14

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy
  • Sage Street / Candio / Aftrs / Miss Guided / Sam Pocker & The Pretty Colors

    Tue May 2

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
  • Redlands / Wanderer / Valienta / Bad Moon Born / Calico / Daisy

    Sun Jun 11

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
  • Sage Street / Candio / Aftrs / Miss Guided / Sam Pocker & The Pretty Colors

    Tue May 2

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
  • Andy Allo / Alice Underground / Hilaire / No Silence / Magee

    Fri Jun 2

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • In Audela / Michelle Aryan / ZØYA / Tara Beier

    Thu May 18

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy
  • Paulina Cameron & The Cave / The Drives / Desert Tundra / The Jacks / The Idles

    Thu May 25

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy
  • Louisiana Love Act / Gigi Rich

    Fri Jun 30

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
Next

Featured Shows


Video of the Week.

Tweet Feed

Directions

6010 West Pico Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 323-954-9400 / Fax: 323-938-2994
21 + Nightclub