Newsletter Updates

Calendar

Contact

Dinner Resv.

Menu

Private Events/Film Shoots

Tech Specs.

Audio/Video

Gift Cards

Gallery

History

DINNER RESERVATIONS: please contact TheMintDinnerReservations@gmail.com
Previous
  • Roses & Cigarettes / Caleb Henry & The Customs / Nic Braun

    Fri Jul 28

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy

  • Jelly Ellington / Paige Williams / Little Timmy / Madcat

    Thu Jul 20

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy
  • Mint Trip / The Vandaliers / The Clicks / Phantom Smell / Bel & Friends

    Fri Jul 21

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • J Pryor / Andrea Charls / Jasmina Medenica / Madeline Lauer / El Santo Golpe

    Tue Jul 25

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
  • Johnny Gomez / Garden / Michael Duca / Samuel King Johnson / Artur Menezes

    Sun Jul 30

    Ticket Price: $6.00 - $11.00
    Buy
  • Distant Cousins / Grace Blue / Delphi Freeman Band / Valaska

    Wed Aug 2

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy
  • The Mint Jam

    Mon Jul 31

    Ticket Price: $5.00
    Buy
  • Andre Henry / Philip Lassiter / FatsO / Sean Renner / Atlantis

    Tue Aug 1

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
  • Andre Henry / Philip Lassiter / FatsO / Sean Renner / Atlantis

    Tue Aug 1

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
  • Hawk Auburn / The HiGrounds / Yoni / El Cajon / Stereoscape

    Sat Aug 5

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • Art Of Verse / 1st Klass / Space Shuttle To Nicaragua / Sylvia Sylvia / Culture Vulture

    Fri Aug 4

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • Origami Ghosts / Rachel Oto / PJ Nadir / John Rankin / Smolsky

    Sun Aug 6

    Ticket Price: $6.00
    Buy
  • Ben Millburn / Libbie Schrader / Evan Diamond / Ohsergio

    Wed Aug 9

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy
  • Zigtebra / LFM / Josh Jakes & The Cannonballs / The Girl & The Glory / RiKi / Pereira

    Thu Aug 10

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy
  • Ben Millburn / Libbie Schrader / Evan Diamond / Ohsergio

    Wed Aug 9

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy
  • Zigtebra / LFM / Josh Jakes & The Cannonballs / The Girl & The Glory / RiKi / Pereira

    Thu Aug 10

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy
  • Ryan Hahn & The Believers / Melissa Gottlieb / Cult Of Positivity / Cities You Wish You Were From

    Sat Aug 12

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • Katelyn Convery / Mothica / Stefan Carow / Matilda Jonsson

    Wed Aug 16

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
  • LIIS / Jorgie / Dominic Perfetti / Julian Ward / Runson Willis III

    Thu Aug 17

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy
  • LIIS / Jorgie / Dominic Perfetti / Julian Ward / Runson Willis III

    Thu Aug 17

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy
  • Alexis Keegan / Alma Lake / Lo Thomson / Max Nickou / Alexis Hana

    Sat Aug 19

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • Taimane w special guest Ruslan Sirota/ Bobbyrock / Lizzy Small / Cordelia & The Buffalo

    Wed Aug 23

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy
  • Radiodriver / Stereocitizen / Jr. Sun / M.F.B. / The Withers / Soul Sacred

    Fri Aug 25

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • Dane Drewis / The Dirty Roots / Edi Roque / Julia Ryan and The Way / Good Hombres

    Sat Aug 26

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy
  • Squanky Kong / The Blue Kind

    Sun Sep 3

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy
  • Andre Henry / Philip Lassiter / FatsO / Sean Renner / Atlantis

    Tue Aug 1

    Ticket Price: $8.00
    Buy
Next

Featured Shows


Video of the Week.

Tweet Feed

Directions

6010 West Pico Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 323-954-9400 / Fax: 323-938-2994
21 + Nightclub