Newsletter Updates
Get your FREE 16oz PBR or Cocktail when you download The MINT App on your phone!
Previous
  • New Year's Eve 2015 with: The Dustbowl Revival / The Record Company / Roses & Cigarettes

    Wed Dec 31

    Ticket Price: $75.00 - $225.00
    Buy
  • Jackson Whalan / Matre / Free Will / Carmen Crow

    Tue Dec 23

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • VOLTO! (Doors open 11:00)

    Sat Dec 20

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy
  • Jamie Thomas / Eddie Cohn and the Dark Hearts / Beau Sasser Trio / WAHH / Scooter Page

    Thu Jan 22

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • Beautiful Things / Redneck Pop / Unsung Lilly / In Love & War / Kina Cosper

    Sat Jan 24

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • New Year's Eve 2015 with: The Dustbowl Revival / The Record Company / Roses & Cigarettes

    Wed Dec 31

    Ticket Price: $75.00 - $225.00
    Buy
  • Raquel Rodriguez / RubySue & The Ethereal Blues / Grooveswitch (Late show - Doors open at 9:30)

    Fri Jan 23

    Ticket Price: $12.00 - $14.00
    Buy
  • Wirewalker / Hooray For Our Side / Evolution Beat / Behon / Bear Brass Band

    Fri Jan 30

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • The Red Paintings / Cave Clove / The Draw / Kitty Kitty Judah

    Sun Jan 11

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • Black Star Safari / Lincoln Six Echo / Rich & Lux / Superplexi (Doors open 9:00)

    Sat Jan 3

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • Ben Miller Band / Crow Moses

    Wed Jan 21

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • Jasmine Jordan / Current Personae / Habit / Boolan / Todo Mundo

    Sat Jan 17

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • Wirewalker / Hooray For Our Side / Evolution Beat / Behon / Bear Brass Band

    Fri Jan 30

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • Steve Cooke / The Stoney B Blues Band / The Rituals / The Shams

    Thu Jan 29

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • Nina Shallman (Early Show)

    Sat Jan 3

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $12.00
    Buy
Next

Upcoming Events


Video of the Week.

Tweet Feed

Directions

6010 West Pico Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 323-954-9400 / Fax: 323-938-2994
21 + Nightclub