Izzy Escobar, D Marin Perez, Grace Noelle

Tue Mar 5

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 7:45PM

16+, $8.00-$13.00

at The Mint

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Strippedown, Lily Zager, Adin Boyer, Kaitlyn Maher

Wed Mar 6

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 7:45PM

16+, $8.00-$12.00

at The Mint

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sean Healy Presents: The Next Wave

Thu Mar 7

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 7:30PM

The Next Wave

at The Mint

Pop

Share Event

Get Tickets

Odil , Cacique Torcedo, Northern American

Fri Mar 8

Doors at 7:30PM / Show at 8:10PM

21+, $10.00

at The Mint

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Frank Abreau, Rusty De La Croix, Darnell Cole, Joey Unami

Buddha Jones & The Man

Sat Mar 9

Doors at 7:30PM / Show at 8:10PM

21+, $10.00

Darnell Cole & The Vibe , Buddha Jones & The Man

at The Mint

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

JAZZ SUNDAY W/ The Jonah Shin Jazz Collective, SamHirsh Trio

Sun Mar 10

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

$8.00-$85.00

Sam Hirsh Trio

at The Mint

Jazz

Share Event

Get Tickets

We Are Closed

Mon Mar 11

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at The Mint

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

We Are Closed

Tue Mar 12

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at The Mint

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Got Nuttz? Hump Day Soirée with Trulio Disgracias

Wed Mar 13

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 7:30PM

21+, $10.00-$120.00

Trulio Disgracias

at The Mint

Funk

Share Event

Get Tickets

Harpmony, Anastasia, Ré Alissa, Dalton Murphy

Thu Mar 14

Doors at 7:30PM / Show at 8:10PM

21+, $10.00

at The Mint

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

The Waiting Room,NormanLankford Jr,Daring Greatly, Colin III

Fri Mar 15

Doors at 7:30PM / Show at 8:10PM

21+, $10.00

at The Mint

Indie

Share Event

Get Tickets

Superspreader, W4rhors3, Shambala, The Keep Going

Sat Mar 16

Doors at 7:15PM / Show at 8:00PM

$10.00-$150.00

W4rhors3 , Superspreader, Shambala

at The Mint

Jam Band

Share Event

Get Tickets

JAZZ: Doug MacDonald trio w/ Deena Russo and Sam Hirsh Trio

Sun Mar 17

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

$7.00-$10.00

Sam Hirsh Trio

at The Mint

Jazz

Share Event

Get Tickets

We Are Closed

Mon Mar 18

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at The Mint

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Katie Simpson, Amelie, Lucky Break

Tue Mar 19

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 7:45PM

16+, $8.00-$13.00

at The Mint

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Celso Salim &Darryl Carriere, Pedro Cordeiro,Austin Thomason

Wed Mar 20

Doors at 7:45PM / Show at 8:35PM

16+, $8.00-$13.00

at The Mint

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Mikey Pauker, Alex Jordan, Sophia Zamani

Thu Mar 21

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 7:45PM

21+, $10.00

at The Mint

Indie

Share Event

Get Tickets

HIgh Fade, Aaron Halford & Co, Kat Lincoln

Fri Mar 22

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 8:45PM

21+, $14.00-$200.00

High Fade

at The Mint

Funk

Share Event

Get Tickets

Who R We, Peters Remedy, Parliament, Pink House Band

Rude & Reckless

Sat Mar 23

Doors at 7:30PM / Show at 8:10PM

21+, $10.00

at The Mint

Indie

Share Event

Get Tickets

JAZZ SUNDAY WITH: 3CO, and The Sam Hirsh Trio

Sun Mar 24

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

$8.00-$85.00

Sam Hirsh Trio

at The Mint

Jazz

Share Event

Get Tickets

HOT TUB JOHNNIE DANCE PARTY: FIESTA LATINA

Mon Mar 25

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

$10.00-$15.00

Hot Tub Johnnie

at The Mint

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

The Kristi McHugh Laff Show

Tue Mar 26

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

21+, $20.00-$225.00

at The Mint

Stand-Up

Share Event

Get Tickets

Honeybee, Luna Day, Lizzie Marcou, The Undecideds

Wed Mar 27

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 7:45PM

16+, $8.00-$13.00

at The Mint

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Futurelust, The Bordley Sisters, Waverly Drive

Thu Mar 28

Doors at 7:30PM / Show at 8:15PM

21+, $10.00

The Bordley Sisters

at The Mint

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Live Music At The Mint

Fri Mar 29

Doors at 7:30PM / Show at 8:10PM

21+, $10.00

at The Mint

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Marc Ford, Beautiful Reflections, Grand Mercy

Sat Mar 30

Doors at 7:15PM / Show at 8:00PM

21+, $14.00-$200.00

Marc Ford

at The Mint

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

JAZZ SUNDAY WITH: FATHERS VOICE, AND THE SAM HIRSH TRIO

Sun Mar 31

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

$8.00-$85.00

Sam Hirsh Trio

at The Mint

Jazz

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sophie Grey, Will Ash, Elif Geris

Wed Apr 3

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 7:45PM

at The Mint

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Mo Bentley, Hannah Hughes

Thu Apr 4

Doors at 7:30PM / Show at 8:15PM

at The Mint

Rock

Share Event

Get Tickets

Stone & Jude, Cave Of Voices, Fuz Lip, Flurdelis, Apolloson

Fri Apr 5

Doors at 7:30PM / Show at 8:10PM

at The Mint

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets