Upcoming Events Upcoming Events available at themintla.com http://themintla.com/rss.cfm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:14:04 PST en-us Upcoming Events https://s3.amazonaws.com/webassets.ticketmob.com/TS/templates/images/logos/B87DAD1C-BA99-98AF-0CBAEF643D4A141C.png http://themintla.com/rss.cfm Copyright 2015 themintla.com http://themintla.com/ <![CDATA[Rock Music Education (Daytime)]]> Fri, 31 Jul 2015 03:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=211709 <![CDATA[Quinn Archer / Vandelay / Picwood / Grooveswitch / Malloy]]> Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=203725 <![CDATA[The Movement / Arise Roots / Novala (Early Show)]]> Sat, 01 Aug 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=211983 <![CDATA[Volto! (Late Show - Doors open 11:30)]]> THIS SHOW IS STANDING ROOM ONLY.
No flash photography / No video of any kind (per artist request)]]>
Sat, 01 Aug 2015 11:59:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212397
<![CDATA[Devmo / James Shahan / Thoz Meddlin Kids / Kali5ive]]> Sun, 02 Aug 2015 07:50:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=211264 <![CDATA[Cherry Cobler Jam / Charles Johnson / J.R. Williams / Rose / The LoBros]]> Mon, 03 Aug 2015 08:15:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=209951 <![CDATA[The Delta Saints / Robert Jon & The Wreck / Roses and Cigarettes]]> Tue, 04 Aug 2015 08:15:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=209474 <![CDATA[The Daniel Green Show / Todd Michael Schultz / Kids Cult / Lumbercat]]> Wed, 05 Aug 2015 07:45:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=210724 <![CDATA[Bristol To Memory / City Under Siege / In Urgency / Hamadryas / The Weekend Monsters]]> Thu, 06 Aug 2015 07:45:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=207934 <![CDATA[AM Exchange / The Sound Of Ghosts / Ray Goren / Taylor Thompson]]> Fri, 07 Aug 2015 08:45:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=210817 <![CDATA[Smoke Season / Valise / Almost Normal / Perfect Sex]]> Sat, 08 Aug 2015 08:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=211838 <![CDATA[Midnight North / Campfire Cassettes / Isaiah Gage]]> Sun, 09 Aug 2015 09:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=206480 <![CDATA[Hunnypot]]> Mon, 10 Aug 2015 07:05:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=215163 <![CDATA[Nerd Nite]]>
Seating is first come / first served.
]]>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 07:55:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=197817
<![CDATA[Zack Heckendorf / Gestures & Sounds / The B's & The Honey (Early Show)]]> Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=209332 <![CDATA[Cornmeal (Late Show - Doors open 10:45)]]> Doors open 10:45 / Box Office opens at 10:30 /
Performance at 11:00.

]]>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 11:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=211117
<![CDATA[Private Event Aug 13]]> Thu, 13 Aug 2015 08:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=211706 <![CDATA[Satchmode / Kauf / Matt Bloyd / Philosopher's Ray Gun]]> Fri, 14 Aug 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=211605 <![CDATA[Traveling Fools (Late Show - Doors 11:45)]]> Fri, 14 Aug 2015 11:59:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=211748 <![CDATA[Fox Pleasure Equation / Dollar Kids / Paget / Data Ghost / SkyDive / Black Ferns]]> Sat, 15 Aug 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=210719 <![CDATA[Joel Ceballos / Ben Slavin / Kendra McKinley]]> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=211088 <![CDATA[Peter Himmelman & His Hell-Raising Rock 'N' Roll Band / Molly Cottrell]]> Tue, 18 Aug 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212760 <![CDATA[Doc's Paradox / Solomonophonic (Late Show - Doors open 10:45)]]> DOORS OPEN AT 10:45 PM
]]>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 11:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212721
<![CDATA[Mrs. Glass / Gabriel Johns / Hunter Sharpe / Billys Nite Out]]> Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:45:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=209950 <![CDATA[Sean Healy Presents: Azad Right]]> PLEASE BUY TICKETS HERE: http://www.ticketweb.com/t3/sale/SaleEventDetail?dispatch=loadSelectionData&eventId=6062115&pl=shealy]]> Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212040 <![CDATA[Carlos Calvo / Samy Gana / Sugar Fly / Tinglao Fusion Band / The Blue Note Project]]> Fri, 21 Aug 2015 07:45:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212370 <![CDATA[Nina Shallman (Early Show)]]> Dinner reservations: Parties of 6 max: deana@themintla.com

Please note: Tickets will be $12 at the door night of show (cash sales only).
]]>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 07:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=210490
<![CDATA[Patrick Sweany / Pearl & Jim / Little Helen Rose / Chase Walker Band (Doors open 8:45)]]> Sat, 22 Aug 2015 09:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=210479 <![CDATA[The Fontaine Classic / Kevin Burke / The Mercury Wheel]]> Sun, 23 Aug 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=210725 <![CDATA[Hunnypot]]> Mon, 24 Aug 2015 07:05:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=217112 <![CDATA[KBH Entertainment presents:]]> Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212761 <![CDATA[Lakotah / Molly Kruse / Johnny Azari / Gypsy Eyes]]> Wed, 26 Aug 2015 08:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212041 <![CDATA[Golden Touch Management presents:]]> Thu, 27 Aug 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=214923 <![CDATA[Kina (Early Show)]]> Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212818 <![CDATA[Mama Doll / Jarvis Brown / Lio Nicol / Shirley Temple's Pussycat (Doors open 9:30)]]> Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:45:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212464 <![CDATA[Sean Healy Presents:]]>
PLEASE BUY TICKETS here: Tickets: http://themintla.com/event.cfm?cart&id=212398]]>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 07:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212398
<![CDATA[T Sisters / We The Folk / Rocko Wheeler]]> Sun, 30 Aug 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212473 <![CDATA[The Approaching Storm / Evan Stone and the Translucent Ham Sandwich / Ellis Dee / The Menstruators / Down North]]> Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=216072 <![CDATA[District Verdant / Starch Monkey / Spearmint Hippo / OzGoode / The Cold Shoulders]]> Tue, 01 Sep 2015 07:45:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=215945 <![CDATA[Sean Healy Presents:]]> Thu, 03 Sep 2015 07:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=214921 <![CDATA[Will Makar / Mario Jose / Your Westies / Saint Luminus]]> Fri, 04 Sep 2015 08:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212614 <![CDATA[Frankie Bourne / Cody Blackbird / John Miller / Jess Labus / Martin McNeil]]> Sat, 05 Sep 2015 07:45:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=210792 <![CDATA[Volto! (Late Show - Doors open 11:30)]]> THIS SHOW IS STANDING ROOM ONLY.
No flash photography / No video of any kind (per artist request)]]>
Sat, 05 Sep 2015 11:59:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=215979
<![CDATA[Head To Head / Love Hunt / L. Ariel / The Standard Affiliates]]> Sun, 06 Sep 2015 07:40:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=216560 <![CDATA[Devon Allman / The Draw / The Coffis Brothers]]> Tue, 08 Sep 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=209541 <![CDATA[KBH Entertainment presents:]]> Wed, 09 Sep 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=214915 <![CDATA[The Bluegrass Situation presents: Green River Ordinance / Folk Family Revival / Drover Shy]]> Thu, 10 Sep 2015 10:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=211711 <![CDATA[The Steepwater Band / The Deserters / Johnny Stachela Band / MacArthur]]> Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=211703 <![CDATA[Filmspeed / Freedom Heartsong / Green Light Theory / Tiger Suplex / Jagged Lines (Daytime)]]> Sat, 12 Sep 2015 01:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212453 <![CDATA[Spiritual Rez / Jozsef James / Sean Michael / Rebel Shakedown]]> Sat, 12 Sep 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=211717 <![CDATA[Rene Aguilar-Weber / Ro Rockwell / Hopera]]> Sun, 13 Sep 2015 07:15:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=217059 <![CDATA[Gardiner Sisters / Genessa Gariano]]> Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=213208 <![CDATA[The Bluegrass Situation presents: Tomas Pagan Motta / Wiley Chandler / Rachel Button / Fiona Culley]]> Tue, 15 Sep 2015 07:45:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212689 <![CDATA[Carbon Leaf]]> Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=211712 <![CDATA[Sonny Knight & The Lakers]]> Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=209174 <![CDATA[Frazier Band Showcase]]> Fri, 18 Sep 2015 07:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=217171 <![CDATA[Firemelon / The Bar Room Riot / The Fourth Wall / Mimi Page / Tears / Community Womb]]> Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:15:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=213371 <![CDATA[Los Pinguos / Raquel Rodriguez / Steven McGill Project / 3AM Is Here / Jazz It Up]]> Sat, 19 Sep 2015 07:55:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212720 <![CDATA[Lillie Lemon / My November Guest / The Down Road / Fathers Of Rock]]> Sun, 20 Sep 2015 07:15:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=211624 <![CDATA[Shanghai Sally / Positive Marvin / Haunt]]> Tue, 22 Sep 2015 07:45:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212616 <![CDATA[Soft Deadlines / Sol Figure / Midnight Darling / The May Runners]]> Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:45:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=216575 <![CDATA[Strange Lands / Gerard / Vylet / Fresh Out Of Fiction]]> Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=216494 <![CDATA[Lolas (Early Show)]]> Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=213404 <![CDATA[The Tiger Club (Early Show)]]> Dinner Reservations: deana@themintla.com]]> Sat, 26 Sep 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=210630 <![CDATA[The Skylarks / The Rituals (Late Show Doors open 9:45)]]> Sat, 26 Sep 2015 10:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=217026 <![CDATA[Sean Healy Presents:]]> Sun, 27 Sep 2015 07:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=214922 <![CDATA[Sissy Brown / Rabbit Wolf]]> Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:45:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212731 <![CDATA[Golden Touch Management presents:]]> Wed, 30 Sep 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=216815 <![CDATA[Melanchloe]]> Thu, 01 Oct 2015 07:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=217298 <![CDATA[Nilu / YNGCULT / Colleen D'Agostino / Van Adams]]> Fri, 02 Oct 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=215036 <![CDATA[Le Swish]]> Sat, 03 Oct 2015 08:15:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=217045 <![CDATA[Sundy Best]]> Sun, 04 Oct 2015 07:15:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=217745 <![CDATA[The Wind and The Wave (Early Show)]]> Fri, 09 Oct 2015 09:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=217144 <![CDATA[Anders-Royal / Jackson Emmer (Late Show - Doors 10:30)]]> Fri, 09 Oct 2015 10:45:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=216425 <![CDATA[Youngblood Brass Band]]> Sat, 10 Oct 2015 11:15:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212474 <![CDATA[The Rafael Tranquilino Band]]> Mon, 12 Oct 2015 07:45:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=215944 <![CDATA[Mockingbird Sun]]> Thu, 15 Oct 2015 10:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=215208 <![CDATA[Bevin Hamilton]]> Sat, 17 Oct 2015 07:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=217030 <![CDATA[Deerpeople]]> Sun, 18 Oct 2015 06:45:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=217299 <![CDATA[Brighter Sun - A Benefit Concert for the Michael Bonanomi Foundation feat. Fruition and Simon Petty & the Thieves]]> THIS SHOW IS AGES 16+
~Doors open at 7:30 for VIP Reception ticket holders.
~Doors open at 9:00 for show only ticket holders.


Brighter Sun is The Michael Bonanomi Foundation’s first annual benefit concert.  The Michael Bonanomi Foundation was established in memory of Michael Spencer Bonanomi, who was tragically taken from us by a hit and run driver on August 17, 2013.  He was only 35 years old.  Michael loved all music and believed in the profound positive effect music has on society.  The Foundation aims to encourage children and adults to pursue their musical talent, through donations, scholarships and financial assistance to those programs or individuals who demonstrate both a financial need and a commitment to music.  In 2015, the Foundation’s goals are to provide financial assistance to the Heart of Los Angeles’ (HOLA) youth jazz program and to endow a music scholarship at Michael’s alma mater, the University of California, Santa Cruz.  The Michael Bonanomi Foundation is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit corporation.

]]>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=209998
<![CDATA[Tyler Ward]]> Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=211733 <![CDATA[Darling]]> Mon, 26 Oct 2015 07:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=217152 <![CDATA[Dread Zeppelin]]> Sat, 31 Oct 2015 11:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=216661 <![CDATA[Onward Etc / Brian Marquis / The Ghost Pines]]> Thu, 12 Nov 2015 08:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=212781 <![CDATA[Danielle Nicole Band]]> Thu, 19 Nov 2015 07:15:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=217746 <![CDATA[Private Event Dec 13 (5:00-8:00)]]> Sun, 13 Dec 2015 05:00:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=216570 <![CDATA[That 1 Guy]]> Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:30:00 PST http://themintla.com/event.cfm?id=215222