Newsletter Updates
Get your FREE 16oz PBR or Cocktail when you download The MINT App on your phone!
Previous
  • Alejandro Escovedo & Peter Buck Fri 10/31 (Early Show)

    Fri Oct 31

    Ticket Price: $20.00 - $300.00
    Buy
  • (SOLD OUT) Craig Robinson & The Nasty Delicious / Jef Scott / The Soul Of John Black

    Fri Oct 24

    The Mint 6010 West Pico Blvd Los Angeles CA 90035
    Buy
  • GlobaLies / Ink Procedure / Andrew Zap / Oblio / First Turn / Clean Corruption

    Tue Nov 25

    Ticket Price: $6.00 - $8.00
    Buy
  • Mountain Standard Time / New Country Rehab / In Love And War / Gun Hill Royals

    Thu Oct 30

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    The Mint 6010 West Pico Blvd Los Angeles CA 90035
    Buy
  • Pageantry / Sit Kitty Sit / The Knitts / Fred Buehrer

    Thu Dec 11

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    The Mint 6010 West Pico Blvd Los Angeles CA 90035
    Buy
  • iiamPOETIIC / Jon Bonner / Falatek / Sasha / Skipp Whitman / Steezy Society / Strikes

    Sat Nov 29

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    The Mint 6010 West Pico Blvd Los Angeles CA 90035
    Buy
  • Radney Foster (Early Show)

    Fri Nov 21

    Ticket Price: $16.00 - $20.00
    Buy
  • Dave Crossland and Eric Schwartz Double CD Release

    Sun Nov 16

    Ticket Price: $20.00 - $25.00
    The Mint 6010 West Pico Blvd Los Angeles CA 90035
    Buy
  • GlobaLies / Ink Procedure / Andrew Zap / Oblio / First Turn / Clean Corruption

    Tue Nov 25

    Ticket Price: $6.00 - $8.00
    Buy
  • Deadwood Celebration / No Longer Idle / Allie Kay Band / Aaron & Alejandra

    Wed Nov 26

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    The Mint 6010 West Pico Blvd Los Angeles CA 90035
    Buy
  • Moon Hooch / Bobby London

    Mon Oct 27

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    The Mint 6010 West Pico Blvd Los Angeles CA 90035
    Buy
  • Dave Schulz's All-Star Jam / Name The Band / Tais Lages (Late Show ~ Doors open 10:00)

    Sat Nov 1

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    The Mint 6010 West Pico Blvd Los Angeles CA 90035
    Buy
  • Lazer Lloyd / Jerry Riopelle / The Motion

    Mon Nov 24

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    The Mint 6010 West Pico Blvd Los Angeles CA 90035
    Buy
Next

Upcoming Events


Video of the Week.

Tweet Feed

Directions

6010 West Pico Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 323-954-9400 / Fax: 323-938-2994
21 + Nightclub