Newsletter Updates
Previous
  • Black Carl / The Burning Of Rome / The Prowling Kind / Tomboy JaxX

    Fri Aug 29

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • OTIS

    Sat Sep 13

    Ticket Price: $14.00 - $16.00
    Buy
  • The Barefoot Bandits / Tall Bones / Los Angelics / The Junglecats / Claudi Dae

    Wed Aug 20

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • Sawyer Auger / Ben Yonda (Late Show ~ Doors open 10:00)

    Thu Sep 4

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • The Kenny Taylor Band / Midnight Clergy / Adam Baker / The Hard Light

    Thu Sep 25

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • Elinor Sitrish / Beautiful Things / Animal Games / Melinda West

    Sat Sep 6

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • PitchBlak Brass Band / Jim Dolore & The Cult Of Light

    Sat Aug 30

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • Bullet Made Statues / Paulina Cameron / The Drizz / Marley Munroe / KHAN

    Thu Aug 21

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • The Kenny Taylor Band / Midnight Clergy / Adam Baker / The Hard Light

    Thu Sep 25

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • Writers Bloc Presents: Two-Party Animals

    Wed Sep 10

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy
  • Darius Shipp / Austin Kolbe / Jessica Evans / Eric Manuel / Saf Ro

    Mon Sep 15

    Ticket Price: $6.00 - $8.00
    Buy
  • The Barefoot Bandits / Tall Bones / Los Angelics / The Junglecats / Claudi Dae

    Wed Aug 20

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • Taylor Davis (Early Show)

    Sat Sep 20

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $17.00
    Buy
  • decker. / Roses & Cigarettes / The Dank / The Street Hearts

    Sat Sep 27

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • Black Carl / The Burning Of Rome / The Prowling Kind / Tomboy JaxX

    Fri Aug 29

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • Elinor Sitrish / Beautiful Things / Animal Games / Melinda West

    Sat Sep 6

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • Darius Shipp / Austin Kolbe / Jessica Evans / Eric Manuel / Saf Ro

    Mon Sep 15

    Ticket Price: $6.00 - $8.00
    Buy
Next

Upcoming Events


Video of the Week.

Tweet Feed

Directions

6010 West Pico Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 323-954-9400 / Fax: 323-938-2994
21 + Nightclub