Newsletter Updates
Get your FREE 16oz PBR or Cocktail when you download The MINT App on your phone!
Previous
  • The Young Evils / Smokey Brights / Shotty / Total Navajo / Leana Courtney

    Mon Mar 30

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • Doris / Fifth Law / Ryan Nealon Band / The Kansas City Wizards / Malloy

    Fri Apr 3

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • The Young Evils / Smokey Brights / Shotty / Total Navajo / Leana Courtney

    Mon Mar 30

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • Brendan Kelly Of Lawrence Arms / Ghost Lit Kingdom / Green Light Theory / Tiger Suplex

    Fri Mar 27

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • Volto! (Late Show- Doors open 11:00)

    Sat Apr 4

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy
  • The Boom Booms / Everly Snodgrass / Dave Cavalier / Nomi Abadi / TAARKA

    Sat Apr 18

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • Roosevelt Dime / Soul Track Mind / Water Seed / Sweet Lips

    Sun Apr 26

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • Zach Heckendorf / Kat Myers & The Buzzards

    Sun Apr 5

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • Dead Man Kingdom / Billy Joseph / The Alley Crabs / Jared Saltiel

    Mon Apr 13

    Ticket Price: $6.00 - $8.00
    Buy
  • Alex Cole & The Bigrough / The Clams / The Midway / Skidan (Early Show)

    Sat Apr 4

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • LaTasha Lee & The Blackties / Gregory Boyd

    Wed May 20

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • Volto! (Late Show- Doors open 11:00)

    Sat Apr 4

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy
  • Parlee / Dave Cavalier / Taylor Ann Winn / Reli / Edith Crash

    Fri Apr 10

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
  • Dead Man Kingdom / Billy Joseph / The Alley Crabs / Jared Saltiel

    Mon Apr 13

    Ticket Price: $6.00 - $8.00
    Buy
  • Taylor Scott / Billy Thompson with special guest Daryl Johnson / Sean Pawling / Nigel Walsh

    Tue Apr 7

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • The Shame & The Waste / Suddenly Boy N Girl / Starlight Theatre / Histories / Zac James

    Tue Apr 21

    Ticket Price: $8.00 - $10.00
    Buy
  • Rebel House Radio / The Sound Of Ghosts / Lade / Fare The Gap / The City Grimm / Vandella

    Sat May 2

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00
    Buy
Next

Upcoming Events


Video of the Week.

Tweet Feed

Directions

6010 West Pico Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 323-954-9400 / Fax: 323-938-2994
21 + Nightclub