Newsletter Updates
Get your FREE 16oz PBR or Cocktail when you download The MINT App on your phone!
Share with your friends:

Songsalive! Holiday Party

Purchase Tickets

Songsalive! Holiday Party Tuesday, December 04, 2012 07:15 PM to 11:58 PM The Mint, Los Angeles, CA
  • 21 & over
Admission Type Price Quantity
Advance ticket sales have ended. More tickets will be sold when doors open. Cash sales only.
Show Details
  • Ticket Price: $5.00
  • Door Time: 7:00 PM
  • Show Type: Holiday
  • Restrictions: 21 & over
Description: Doors open 7:00 PM
$5 requested donation (cash please). (Free for Pro Members)
This is a fundraiser for the non-profit.

Songsalive! Holiday Party
Celebrate 15 years with us and the end of another fabulous musical year of supporting songwriters!


FABULOUS SINGER/SONGWRITERS PERFORMING ALL NIGHT!

GIVEAWAYS/PRIZES/GREAT ENTERTAINMENT
Win Raffle Prizes from Music Industry VALUE of $2000+

COME IN HOLIDAY COSTUME….Special prize J


RSVP FOR THE HOLIDAY PARTY are at www.songsalive.org/events.htm

Announcing the Songsalive! Songwriter of the Year Award winner on the night

PERFORMANCES BY:

Annie Calder      www.anniecalder.com
Damon Rosario www.damonrosario.com
Danielle Carter  www.daniellewcarter.com
Diana Weynand www.dianaweynand.com
gilli moon             www.gillimoon.com
J.Walker               www.rhymecology.com
Jamila Ford         www.jamilaford.com
Jimi Yamagishi   www.jimiyamagishi.com
Katie Garibaldi   www.katiegaribaldi.com
Kaye Reznick      www.kayereznick.com
Kevin Barnard    www.barnardgraphics.com
Kip Corley        www.kipcorley.com
Krista Mone      www.reverbnation.com/KristaMone

Michael Vanags     www.soundcloud.com/michael-vanags
Mike V               www.mikevmusic.com
Natalie Wood    www.nataliewoodmusic.com
Suzy Husner       www.suzyhusner.com
Tad Gonzalez    www.reverbnation.com/thadeusgonzalez
The Conlons      www.reverbnation.com/theconlons

Performing Artists (Click on Artist for Reviews and Previews
  • SONGSALIVE! HOLIDAY PARTY

    SONGSALIVE! HOLIDAY PARTY

    Non-profit organization supporting, promoting and educating songwriters and composers worldwide
    Mission
    Songsalive! is a non profit organisation supporting and promoting songwriters and composers worldwide.
    Company Overview
    Songsalive!® is a non-profit organization, since 1997, dedicated to nurturing, support, education and promotion of songwriters and composers worldwide.* Songsalive! is run by volunteer songwriters for songwriters. Through our grassroots international efforts, we’ve put a stamp on what “global community” truly is and it’s the type of community that is definitely needed in this ever changing music business where songwriting can be a very isolating experience and career.

    We provide a "home", a family, for songwriters and composers through our programs, resources, community and support, all focused on the art and business of songwriting. It acts as an epicentre, a heart of the international songwriting community and music markets, bridging the gaps, tapping songwriters into the pulse of the business and at the same time giving them and their music the support they deserve. Through Songsalive!, songs and songwriters can be accessed by the whole world and when the hunt is on, Songsalive! is a one-stop song shop!

    Songsalive! gives life to songs, provides opportunities for collaboration, creates awareness about original music, promotes and educates through an amazing network of programs providing access between songwriters and music business professionals. Publishing companies, record companies, venues, managers, producers, schools, the wider media and music associations are always teaming up with us to create the chain of support and networking.

    We run our own programs, support, and events for songwriters and composers, and also act as an umbrella, or a link in the chain, for songwriters to know and find out other events, resources and support centers for them, globally.
     

Set Times:
  • 07:15 PM - SONGSALIVE! HOLIDAY PARTY

Video of the Week.

Tweet Feed

Directions

6010 West Pico Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 323-954-9400 / Fax: 323-938-2994
21 + Nightclub